BAAA LEHIGH CEMENT



Practices

Location Date Notes
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Sep. 24, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Thu, Sep. 27, 2018 6:45 PM - 8:15 PM Video session folllowed by Dryland - NO ICE
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Sep. 29, 2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Oct. 01, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:15 PM Video session 6- 615 - warm up 615 - 630
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Tue, Oct. 02, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Grand Trunk Arena Thu, Oct. 04, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Oct. 08, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:15 PM Video session 6- 615 - warm up 615 - 630
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Tue, Oct. 09, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Wed, Oct. 10, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Thu, Oct. 11, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Sports Psychologist
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Oct. 15, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:15 PM Video session 6- 615 - warm up 615 - 630
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Tue, Oct. 16, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Yoga
Castledowns Arena B Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Birch Bay Ranch Sat, Oct. 20, 2018 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM Team Building
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Oct. 22, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:15 PM Video session 6- 615 - warm up 615 - 630
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Tue, Oct. 23, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Nutritionist
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Oct. 29, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:15 PM Video session 6- 615 - warm up 615 - 630
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Tue, Oct. 30, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Castledowns Arena B Thu, Nov. 01, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Nov. 05, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:15 PM Video session 6- 615 - warm up 615 - 630
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Tue, Nov. 06, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Yoga
Grand Trunk Arena Thu, Nov. 08, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Tue, Nov. 13, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Dryland Training (NO ICE)
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Fri, Nov. 16, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Nov. 19, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:15 PM Video session 6- 615 - warm up 615 - 630
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Yoga
Grand Trunk Arena Thu, Nov. 22, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Fri, Nov. 23, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Tue, Nov. 27, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Dryland Training
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Dec. 03, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Tue, Dec. 04, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Dec. 10, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Tue, Dec. 11, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Dec. 17, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Castledowns Arena B Wed, Dec. 19, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM
Grand Trunk Arena Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Castledowns Arena B Wed, Jan. 02, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM
Castledowns Arena B Wed, Jan. 09, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Jan. 14, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Castledowns Arena B Thu, Jan. 17, 2019 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Jan. 21, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Tue, Jan. 22, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Jan. 28, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Castledowns Arena B Wed, Jan. 30, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM
Oliver Arena Fri, Feb. 01, 2019 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Feb. 04, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Wed, Feb. 06, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Feb. 11, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Tue, Feb. 12, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Castledowns Arena B Wed, Feb. 13, 2019 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Feb. 18, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Tue, Feb. 19, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Grand Trunk Arena Thu, Feb. 21, 2019 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Feb. 25, 2019 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM

Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Calgary North Stars @ BAAA LEHIGH CEMENT

Fri, Dec. 14, 2018 8:15 PM - 10:30 PM

Callingwood Recreation Centre B


KC @ BAAA LEHIGH CEMENT

Sat, Dec. 15, 2018 5:15 PM - 7:30 PM

Millwoods Arena B


Calgary Royals @ BAAA LEHIGH CEMENT

Sun, Dec. 16, 2018 4:00 PM - 6:15 PM

Confederation Arena


BAAA LEHIGH CEMENT @ Lloyd

Sat, Dec. 22, 2018 11:30 AM - 1:45 PM

Civic Ice Centre


Ft SASK @ BAAA LEHIGH CEMENT

Fri, Jan. 04, 2019 8:15 PM - 10:30 PM

Callingwood Recreation Centre B


Upcoming Practices


Canadian Athletic Club Arena

Mon, Dec. 17, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM


Castledowns Arena B

Wed, Dec. 19, 2018 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM


Grand Trunk Arena

Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.