BAA GOLDEN ARROW



Practices

Location Date Notes
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Sep. 10, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Wed, Sep. 13, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Fri, Sep. 15, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Sep. 17, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Fri, Sep. 22, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Wed, Sep. 27, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Sep. 30, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:45 PM
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Mon, Oct. 02, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Thu, Oct. 05, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Oct. 08, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Thu, Oct. 12, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Oct. 16, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Wed, Oct. 18, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Grand Trunk Arena Fri, Oct. 20, 2017 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Wed, Oct. 25, 2017 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Oct. 29, 2017 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Grand Trunk Arena Thu, Nov. 02, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Nov. 05, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Mon, Nov. 06, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Grand Trunk Arena Thu, Nov. 09, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Nov. 13, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Wed, Nov. 15, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Nov. 19, 2017 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Mon, Nov. 20, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Thu, Nov. 23, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Fri, Nov. 24, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Nov. 26, 2017 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Tue, Nov. 28, 2017 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Grand Trunk Arena Thu, Nov. 30, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Dec. 03, 2017 10:00 AM - 11:15 AM
Westwood Arena Mon, Dec. 04, 2017 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Grand Trunk Arena Fri, Dec. 08, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Mon, Dec. 11, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Thu, Dec. 14, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Grand Trunk Arena Fri, Dec. 22, 2017 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Wed, Jan. 03, 2018 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Tue, Jan. 09, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Grand Trunk Arena Thu, Jan. 11, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Jan. 13, 2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Fri, Jan. 19, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Jan. 20, 2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A) Mon, Jan. 22, 2018 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Fri, Jan. 26, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Tue, Jan. 30, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Thu, Feb. 01, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Feb. 03, 2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Mon, Feb. 05, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Fri, Feb. 09, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Tue, Feb. 13, 2018 8:45 PM - 9:45 PM
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Wed, Feb. 14, 2018 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Feb. 17, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Grand Trunk Arena Thu, Mar. 01, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Sponsors

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.