BAAA LEHIGH CEMENT



Practices

Location Date Notes
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Thu, Sep. 21, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Sep. 25, 2017 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Thu, Sep. 28, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Sep. 30, 2017 11:45 AM - 2:30 PM Skill practice followed by dry land training 130 -230 - send snack with your son please
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Oct. 02, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Tue, Oct. 03, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Yoga with Kelsey Waddell - bring water bottle , towel , shorts , running shoes
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Wed, Oct. 04, 2017 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Oct. 07, 2017 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Oct. 09, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Wed, Oct. 11, 2017 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Oct. 15, 2017 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM Skills practice
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Wed, Oct. 18, 2017 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Fri, Oct. 20, 2017 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Oct. 21, 2017 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Wed, Oct. 25, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Oct. 30, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Fri, Nov. 03, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Nov. 06, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Fri, Nov. 10, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Mon, Nov. 13, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Wed, Nov. 15, 2017 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Nov. 18, 2017 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Nov. 27, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Wed, Nov. 29, 2017 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Dec. 03, 2017 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Dec. 04, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Dec. 11, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Fri, Dec. 15, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Dec. 18, 2017 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Tue, Jan. 02, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Wed, Jan. 03, 2018 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Jan. 07, 2018 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Jan. 08, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Wed, Jan. 10, 2018 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Jan. 13, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Jan. 15, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Fri, Jan. 19, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Jan. 22, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Fri, Jan. 26, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Jan. 29, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Feb. 03, 2018 10:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Fri, Feb. 09, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Tue, Feb. 13, 2018 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Wed, Feb. 14, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Feb. 19, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Feb. 26, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Wed, Feb. 28, 2018 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Sponsors

Upcoming Games


Sherwood Park @ BAAA LEHIGH CEMENT

Fri, Feb. 23, 2018 7:45 PM - 10:00 PM

Londonderry Arena


BAAA LEHIGH CEMENT @ Sherwood Park

Sat, Feb. 24, 2018 12:30 PM - 2:45 PM

Sherwood Park Arena


Upcoming Practices


Canadian Athletic Club Arena

Mon, Feb. 26, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM


Callingwood Recreation Centre B

Wed, Feb. 28, 2018 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.