Contacts


Canadian Athletic Club Executives

 

President - Richard McAdie (to AGM 2020)

president@cac-hockey.com

 

Vice President - Gary Ash (to AGM 2021)

vp1@cac-hockey.com

 

Past President - Ed Tarksis

pastpresident@cac-hockey.com

 

Treasurer - Roger Babichuk (to AGM 2021)

treasurer@cac-hockey.com

 

Secretary -  Leslie Zimmerman (to AGM 2021)

secretary@cac-hockey.com

 

 

Directors

 

Dennis Schmidt (to AGM 2021)

director1@cac-hockey.com

 

Derek Ward (to AGM 2020)

director2@cac-hockey.com

 

Vacant (to AGM 2020)

director4@cac-hockey.com

 

Brad Glowinski (to AGM 2021)

director3@cac-hockey.com

 

Alumni President

Jack Laurie

alumni@cac-hockey.com

 

 

Canadian Athletic Club Hockey Program

 

Hockey Program Director - Glenn Rossmann

hockeyprogram@cac-hockey.com

 

CAC Registrar - Betty Chmilar

registrar@cac-hockey.com

 

Coach Mentor - Tim Fragle

coachmentor@cac-hockey.com

 

Midget AAA Director - Garth Sanderson

MAAADirector@cac-hockey.com

 

Bantam AA Think Green Director - Kevin Valastin

baadirector1@cac-hockey.com

 

Bantam AA CAC Alumni Director -George Bachul

baadirector2@cac-hockey.com

 

REM AA Director - Les Coull

remdirector@cac-hockey.com

 

Midget AA Director - Ryan Bast

maadirector@cac-hockey.com

 

Bantam AAA Director - Mat Starky

baaadirector@cac-hockey.com

 

Midget AAA Minor Director - Darren Eastcott

mmaaadirector@cac-hockey.com

 

PeeWee Director - Shawn Bychyck

pwaadirector@cac-hockey.com

 

Head Trainer - Tomiko McCall

headtrainer@cac-hockey.com    780-504-4257

 

CAC Hockey School Head Instructor - Tony Orsini

torsini10@gmail.com  780-289-0487

 

 

 

Canadian Athletic Club Operations

 

Manager of Arena Operations - Barry Swanson

cacarenamanager@gmail.com   780-439-3636

 

Ice Allocator - Angela Kennedy - 780-554-4505

iceallocator@cac-hockey.com   

 

Equipment Director -Brian Wright

equipment@cac-hockey.com 780-700-3054

 

CAC Hockey Development School Coordinator - Kim Patten

hockeyschool@cac-hockey.com

 

Golf Tournament Coordinator - Mark Blair

golfdirector@cac-hockey.com

 

Website Coordinator - Kim Patten

webadmin@cac-hockey.com

 

Arena Location

Arena Addresss: 
14645-142 Street

Google Maps Location: Click Here


 
Mailing Address:
PO Box 11478 Main Post Office
Edmonton, AB.     T5J 3K6
Office: 780-439-3636
Fax: 780-456-7808

email: secretary@cac-hockey.com


 

Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started