Contacts


Canadian Athletic Club Executives

 

President - Richard McAdie (to AGM 2018)

president@cac-hockey.com

 

Vice President - Gary Ash (to AGM 2019)

vp1@cac-hockey.com

 

Past President - Ed Tarksis

pastpresident@cac-hockey.com

 

Treasurer - George McKenzie (to AGM 2019)

treasurer@cac-hockey.com

 

Secretary -  Leslie Zimmerman (to AGM 2019)

secretary@cac-hockey.com

 

 

Directors

 

Dennis Schmidt (to AGM 2018)

director1@cac-hockey.com

 

Derek Ward (to AGM 2019)

director2@cac-hockey.com

 

Roger Babichuk (to AGM 2019)

director4@cac-hockey.com

 

Brad Glowinski (to AGM 2018)

director3@cac-hockey.com

 

Alumni President

Jack Laurie

alumni@cac-hockey.com

 

 

Canadian Athletic Club Hockey Program

 

Hockey Program Director - Glenn Rossmann

hockeyprogram@cac-hockey.com

 

CAC Registrar - Betty Chmilar

registrar@cac-hockey.com

 

Coach Mentor - vacant

hockeyprogram@cac-hockey.com

 

Midget AAA Director - Garth Sanderson

MAAADirector@cac-hockey.com

 

Bantam AA Golden Arrow Director - Derek Ward

baadirector1@cac-hockey.com

 

Bantam AA Klondike Cycle Director - Kevin Valastin

baadirector2@cac-hockey.com

 

REM AA Director - Vacant

remdirector@cac-hockey.com

 

Midget AA Director - vacant

maadirector@cac-hockey.com

 

Bantam AAA Director - Mat Starky

baaadirector@cac-hockey.com

 

Midget AAA Minor Director - Vacant

mmaaadirector@cac-hockey.com

 

Head Trainer - Alyssa Thomas

headtrainer@cac-hockey.com  780-918-7063

 

CAC Hockey School Head Instructor - Dwayne Bolkowy

dwayne.bolkowy@gmail.com  780-238-3619

 

 

 

Canadian Athletic Club Arena

 

Manager of Arena Operations - Barry Swanson

arenamanager@cacarena.com   780-439-3636

 

Ice Allocator - Wanda Schuba

iceallocator@cac-hockey.com   780-406-6303

 

Equipment Director -Brian Wright

equipmentdirector@cac-hockey.com 780-700-3054

 

CAC Hockey Development School Coordinator -

hockeyschool@cac-hockey.com

 

Golf Tournament Coordinator - Mark Blair

golfdirector@cac-hockey.com

 

Website Coordinator - Kim Patten

webadmin@cac-hockey.com

 

Arena Location

Arena Addresss: 
14645-142 Street

Google Maps Location: 
Click Here



 
Mailing Address:
PO Box 11478 Main Post Office
Edmonton, AB.     T5J 3K6
Office: 780-439-3636
Fax: 780-456-7808

email: secretary@cac-hockey.com


 

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.