Executives


Richard McAdie

President (to AGM 2020)

president@cac-hockey.com


Gary Ash

Vice President (to AGM 2019)

vp1@cac-hockey.com


Ed Tarksis

Past President

pastpresident@cac-hockey.com


Roger Babichuk

Treasurer (to AGM 2019)

treasurer@cac-hockey.com


Leslie Zimmerman

Secretary (to AGM 2019)

secretary@cac-hockey.com


Dennis Schmidt

Director (to AGM 2020)

director1@cac-hockey.com


Derek Ward

Director (to AGM 2018)

director2@cac-hockey.com


Brad Glowinski

Director (to AGM 2019)

director3@cac-hockey.com


Vacant Vacant

Director (to AGM 2020)

director4@cac-hockey.com


Jack Laurie

Alumni President

alumni@cac-hockey.com


Glenn Rossmann

Hockey Program Director

hockeyprogram@cac-hockey.com


Betty Chmilar

CAC Registrar

registrar@cac-hockey.com
780-439-3636


Garth Sanderson

MAAA Director

MAAADirector@cac-hockey.com


Ryan Bast

MAA Director

maadirector@cac-hockey.com


Eric Maertens-Poole

Midget AAA Minor Director

mmaaadirector@cac-hockey.com


Les Coull

REM AA Director

remdirector@cac-hockey.com


Mat Starky

BAAA Director

baaadirector@cac-hockey.com


Shawn Bychyck

PeeWee AA Director

pwaadirector@cac-hockey.com


Kevin Valaskitin

BAA Director Team 1

baadirector1@cac-hockey.com


Barry Swanson

Manager of Arena Operations

cacarenamanager@gmail.com
780-439-3636


Brian Wright

Equipment Manager

equipment@cac-hockey.com
780-700-3054


Laurie Leighton

Head Trainer -

headtrainer@cac-hockey.com


George McKenzie

Ice Allocator

iceallocator@cac-hockey.com
780-913-0184


Dwayne Bolkowy

CAC Hockey School Head Instructor

dwayne.bolkowy@gmail.com
780-238-3619


Mark Blair

Golf Tournament Coordinator

golfdirector@cac-hockey.com


Kim Patten

Website Coordinator

webadmin@cac-hockey.com


Sponsors

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.