Executives


Name Position Contact
Richard McAdie President (to AGM 2018) president@cac-hockey.com
Gary Ash Vice President (to AGM 2019) vp1@cac-hockey.com
Ed Tarksis Past President pastpresident@cac-hockey.com
George McKenzie Treasurer (to AGM 2019) treasurer@cac-hockey.com
Leslie Zimmerman Secretary (to AGM 2019) secretary@cac-hockey.com
Dennis Schmidt Director (to AGM 2019) director1@cac-hockey.com
Derek Ward Director (to AGM 2018) director2@cac-hockey.com
Brad Glowinski Director (to AGM 2018) director3@cac-hockey.com
Roger Babichuk Director (to AGM 2019) director4@cac-hockey.com
Jack Laurie Alumni President alumni@cac-hockey.com
Glenn Rossmann Hockey Program Director hockeyprogram@cac-hockey.com
Betty Chmilar CAC Registrar registrar@cac-hockey.com
780-439-3636
Garth Sanderson MAAA Director MAAADirector@cac-hockey.com
Ryan Bast MAA Director maadirector@cac-hockey.com
Dion Darling Midget AAA Minor Director mmaaadirector@cac-hockey.com
Les Coull REM AA Director remdirector@cac-hockey.com
Mat Starky BAAA Director baaadirector@cac-hockey.com
Shawn Bychyck BAA Director Golden Arrow baadirector2@cac-hockey.com
Kevin Valaskitin BAA Director Klondike Cycle baadirector1@cac-hockey.com
Barry Swanson Manager of Arena Operations arenamanager@cacarena.com
780-439-3636
Brian Wright Equipment Manager equipment@cac-hockey.com
780-700-3054
Alyssa Thomas Head Trainer - headtrainer@cac-hockey.com
780-918-7063
Wanda Schuba Ice Allocator iceallocator@cac-hockey.com
780-406-6303
Dwayne Bolkowy CAC Hockey School Head Instructor dwayne.bolkowy@gmail.com
780-238-3619
Mark Blair Golf Tournament Coordinator golfdirector@cac-hockey.com
Kim Patten Website Coordinator webadmin@cac-hockey.com

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.