Executives


Richard McAdie

President (to AGM 2020)

president@cac-hockey.com


Gary Ash

Vice President (to AGM 2021)

vp1@cac-hockey.com


Ed Tarksis

Past President

pastpresident@cac-hockey.com


Roger Babichuk

Treasurer (to AGM 2021)

treasurer@cac-hockey.com


Leslie Zimmerman

Secretary (to AGM 2021)

secretary@cac-hockey.com


Dennis Schmidt

Director (to AGM 2021)

director1@cac-hockey.com


Derek Ward

Director (to AGM 2020)

director2@cac-hockey.com


Brad Glowinski

Director (to AGM 2021)

director3@cac-hockey.com


Vacant Vacant

Director (to AGM 2020)

director4@cac-hockey.com


Jack Laurie

Alumni President

alumni@cac-hockey.com


Glenn Rossmann

Hockey Program Director

hockeyprogram@cac-hockey.com


Betty Chmilar

CAC Registrar

registrar@cac-hockey.com
780-439-3636


Garth Sanderson

MAAA Director

MAAADirector@cac-hockey.com


Ryan Bast

MAA Director

maadirector@cac-hockey.com


Eric Maertens-Poole

Midget AAA Minor Director

mmaaadirector@cac-hockey.com


Les Coull

REM AA Director

remdirector@cac-hockey.com


Mat Starky

BAAA Director

baaadirector@cac-hockey.com


Shawn Bychyck

PeeWee AA Director

pwaadirector@cac-hockey.com


Kevin Valastin

BAA Director Team 1

baadirector1@cac-hockey.com


Barry Swanson

Manager of Arena Operations

cacarenamanager@gmail.com
780-439-3636


Brian Wright

Equipment Manager

equipment@cac-hockey.com
780-700-3054


Tomiko McCall

Head Trainer -

headtrainer@cac-hockey.com
780-504-4257


Angela Kennedy

Ice Allocator

iceallocator@cac-hockey.com
780-554-4505


Tony Orsini

CAC Hockey School Head Instructor


Mark Blair

Golf Tournament Coordinator

golfdirector@cac-hockey.com


Kim Patten

Website Coordinator

webadmin@cac-hockey.com


Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started