Contacts


Canadian Athletic Club Executives

President - Richard McAdie (to AGM 2024)

president@cac-hockey.com

 

Vice President - Gary Ash (to AGM 2023)

vp1@cac-hockey.com

 

Past President - Ed Tarksis

pastpresident@cac-hockey.com

 

Treasurer - Michael Ferguson (to AGM 2023)

treasurer@cac-hockey.com

 

Secretary -  Leslie Zimmerman (to AGM 2023)

secretary@cac-hockey.com

 

 

Directors

Dennis Schmidt (to AGM 2023)

director1@cac-hockey.com

 

Derek Ward (to AGM 2024)

director2@cac-hockey.com

 

Toni Hueston (to AGM 2024)

director4@cac-hockey.com

 

Brad Glowinski (to AGM 2023)

director3@cac-hockey.com

 

Emmy Thompson (to AGM 2023)

director5@cac-hockey.com

 

Kim Corbett  (to AGM 2024)

director6@cac-hockey.com

 

Alumni Past President

Jack Laurie

alumni@cac-hockey.com

 

Alumni President

Mark Blair

alumnipresident@cac-hockey.com

 

 

Canadian Athletic Club Committees

Marketing Chairperson - 

marketingchair@cac-hockey.com

 

Canadian Athletic Club Hockey Program

Hockey Program Director - Pat Elliott

hockeyprogram@cac-hockey.com

 

CAC Registrar - Betty Chmilar

registrar@cac-hockey.com

 

Coach Mentor - Vacant

coachmentor@cac-hockey.com

 

U17 AAA Director - Vacant

MAAADirector@cac-hockey.com

 

U15 AA Think Green Director - Kevin Valastin

baadirector1@cac-hockey.com

 

U15 AA Imperial Equities Director -Les Coull

baadirector2@cac-hockey.com

 

U16 AA Director - Carlo Tisi

remdirector@cac-hockey.com

 

U18 AA Director - Ryan Bast

maadirector@cac-hockey.com

 

U15 AAA Director - Garth Sanderson

baaadirector@cac-hockey.com

 

U13 AA Director - Shawn Bychyk

pwaadirector@cac-hockey.com

 

Head Trainer - Susan Yackabowski

headtrainer@cac-hockey.com    

 

CAC Hockey School Head Instructor - Tony Orsini

torsini10@gmail.com  780-289-0487

 

 

 

Canadian Athletic Club Operations

Manager of Arena Operations - Barry Swanson

cacarenamanager@gmail.com   780-439-3636

 

CAHA President - Mark Blair

cahapresident@cac-hockey.com

 

Ice Allocator - Angela Kennedy - 780-554-4505

iceallocator@cac-hockey.com   

 

Equipment Director -Brian Wright

equipment@cac-hockey.com 780-700-3054

 

CAC Hockey Development School Coordinator - Kim Patten

hockeyschool@cac-hockey.com

 

Golf Tournament Coordinator - Mark Blair

golfdirector@cac-hockey.com

 

Website Coordinator - Kim Patten

webadmin@cac-hockey.com

 

Arena Location

Arena Addresss: 
14645-142 Street

Google Maps Location: Click Here


 
Mailing Address:
PO Box 11478 Main Post Office
Edmonton, AB.     T5J 3K6
Office: 780-439-3636
Fax: 780-456-7808

email: secretary@cac-hockey.com


 

Sponsors

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information