U17 - U17 AAA Gregg Distributors



Staff

Name Position Contact
Matt Gorman skills coach 780 515 1545
Brittnay Millar Power skating coach 780 217 1993
Adam Yeske Strength and Conditioning Coach 780 938 9165
Kurtis Mucha Goalie coach 780 405 3788
Mat de Moissac Sports psychologist mat@mindbuffs.com
Lalitha Taylor Nutritionist 780 721 9010
Brian Yee TRAINER b1yee@hotmail.com
Greg Crawford ASSISTANT COACH coachgreg@shaw.ca
Jonathan Fung ASSISTANT COACH jonathan.fung9@shaw.ca
Tony Orsini HEAD COACH torsini@shaw.ca
Nolan Wyatt ASSISTANT COACH nwyatt@sherwoodparkchev.com
Dale Fung MANAGER dafung@shaw.ca
Jared Connell ASSISTANT COACH jared.connell98@gmail.com

Upcoming Events


Dec. 08, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM

weekly development ice
Canadian Athletic Club Arena
development ice, with Britney Miller power skating / matt Gorman skill development and Kurtis Mucha Goaltending instruction

read more »


Dec. 09, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

weekly video session
Canadian Athletic Club Arena
weekly team video session, 2nd floor classroom

read more »


Dec. 14, 2022 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

weekly team fitness
FIT U #140 , 145 Carleton Drive , St Albert
Bring CAC dry fir shirt , shorts, runners , water bottle

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Sponsors

Upcoming Games


U17 AAA Gregg Distributors @ St Albert

Wed, Dec. 07, 2022 7:45 PM - 10:00 PM

Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena)


Lloydminister @ U17 AAA Gregg Distributors

Sat, Dec. 17, 2022 2:30 PM - 5:00 PM

Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place


U17 AAA Gregg Distributors @ St Albert

Sun, Dec. 18, 2022 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM

Jarome Iginla Arena (formerly Akinsdale Arena)


MLAC @ U17 AAA Gregg Distributors

Sun, Jan. 08, 2023 12:15 PM - 3:00 PM

Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place


U17 AAA Gregg Distributors @ SSAC

Sun, Jan. 15, 2023 6:15 PM - 8:30 PM

Terwillegar Community Rec Centre A


Upcoming Practices


Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A)

Tue, Dec. 06, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM


Canadian Athletic Club Arena

Fri, Dec. 09, 2022 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM


Callingwood - Vern Davis Rink (formerly Arena A)

Tue, Dec. 13, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information