2020 -2021 CAC Teams - U13AA STURNI-HUESTON



Practices

Location Date Notes
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Sep. 13, 2020 3:30 PM - 4:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Tue, Sep. 15, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Sep. 19, 2020 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Sep. 20, 2020 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Crestwood Arena Wed, Sep. 23, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
Crestwood Arena Thu, Sep. 24, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Sep. 26, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Sep. 27, 2020 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM
Crestwood Arena Tue, Sep. 29, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Oliver Arena Thu, Oct. 01, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Callingwood Recreation Centre B Wed, Oct. 07, 2020 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Oct. 10, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM CK Hockey
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Oct. 11, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
Donnan Arena Wed, Oct. 14, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Oct. 17, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Oct. 18, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
Glengarry Arena Fri, Oct. 23, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Oct. 24, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Oct. 25, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
Donnan Arena Fri, Oct. 30, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Nov. 01, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Nov. 05, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Nov. 07, 2020 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Castle Downs Park Rink Wed, Nov. 11, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Rink B
Downtown Community Arena Fri, Nov. 13, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Jan. 10, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Jan. 16, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Jan. 17, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Jan. 23, 2021 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Jan. 24, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Jan. 30, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Jan. 31, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Feb. 06, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Feb. 07, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Feb. 13, 2021 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Feb. 14, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Feb. 20, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Feb. 21, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Feb. 27, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Feb. 28, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Mar. 06, 2021 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Mar. 07, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM

Sponsors

Upcoming Practices


Canadian Athletic Club Arena

Sat, Jan. 23, 2021 11:15 AM - 12:30 PM


Canadian Athletic Club Arena

Sun, Jan. 24, 2021 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM


Canadian Athletic Club Arena

Sat, Jan. 30, 2021 11:30 AM - 12:45 PM


RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started