2020 -2021 CAC Teams - U15AA THINK GREEN ALBERTA



Practices

Location Date Notes
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Tue, Sep. 15, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Thu, Sep. 17, 2020 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Fri, Sep. 18, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Sep. 19, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Sep. 21, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Fri, Sep. 25, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Sep. 28, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Wed, Sep. 30, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Fri, Oct. 02, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Oct. 05, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Wed, Oct. 07, 2020 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
ACUMEN PERFORMANCE 14570 - 116 AVE Thu, Oct. 08, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM OFF-ICE TRAINING
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Fri, Oct. 09, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Oct. 12, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Oct. 12, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Coach/player meeting- Sports Psychology
Castledowns Arena B Wed, Oct. 14, 2020 8:45 PM - 10:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Fri, Oct. 16, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM PRACTICE CANCELLED
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Oct. 19, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Oct. 19, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Coach/player meeting- Sports Psychology
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Wed, Oct. 21, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Fri, Oct. 23, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM POWER SKATING QUANTUM SPEED
ACUMEN PERFORMANCE 14570 - 116 AVE Sat, Oct. 24, 2020 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM OFF-ICE TRAINING
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Oct. 26, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Oct. 26, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Coach/player meeting- Sports Psychology
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Wed, Oct. 28, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Grand Trunk Arena Thu, Oct. 29, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Fri, Oct. 30, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM POWER SKATING QUANTUM SPEED
Glengarry Arena Wed, Nov. 04, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Fri, Nov. 06, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Fri, Jan. 22, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Jan. 25, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Fri, Jan. 29, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Feb. 01, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Fri, Feb. 05, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM POWER SKATING QUANTUM SPEED
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Feb. 08, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Fri, Feb. 12, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Feb. 15, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Fri, Feb. 19, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Feb. 22, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Fri, Feb. 26, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Mar. 01, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Fri, Mar. 05, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM POWER SKATING QUANTUM SPEED
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Mar. 08, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Fri, Mar. 12, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Mar. 15, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Fri, Mar. 19, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Mar. 22, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM

Sponsors

Upcoming Practices


Canadian Athletic Club Arena

Fri, Jan. 22, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM


Canadian Athletic Club Arena

Mon, Jan. 25, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM


Canadian Athletic Club Arena

Fri, Jan. 29, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM


RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started