2020 -2021 CAC Teams - U13AA MERCEDES-BENZ EDMONTON WEST



Practices

Location Date Notes
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Wed, Sep. 16, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Thu, Sep. 17, 2020 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Sep. 19, 2020 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Sep. 20, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
The Meadows East Tue, Sep. 22, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:30 PM
The Meadows West Thu, Sep. 24, 2020 4:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Sep. 26, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Sun, Sep. 27, 2020 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
Millwoods Arena A Tue, Sep. 29, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Castledowns Arena B Thu, Oct. 01, 2020 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Oct. 03, 2020 12:45 PM - 2:00 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Oct. 04, 2020 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Oct. 07, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Oct. 10, 2020 12:45 PM - 2:00 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Oct. 11, 2020 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Castledowns Arena A Wed, Oct. 14, 2020 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Oct. 17, 2020 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Oct. 18, 2020 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
CAC Wed, Oct. 21, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Banff Recreation Centre - Arena 1 Fri, Oct. 23, 2020 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM Development Weekend
Banff Recreation Centre - Arena 1 Fri, Oct. 23, 2020 1:45 PM - 3:00 PM Development Weekend
Banff Recreation Centre - Arena 1 Sat, Oct. 24, 2020 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM Development Weekend
Banff Recreation Centre - Arena 1 Sat, Oct. 24, 2020 4:15 PM - 5:45 PM Development Weekend
Castledowns Arena A Tue, Oct. 27, 2020 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Grand Trunk Arena Fri, Oct. 30, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Practice changed due to game conflict
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Nov. 01, 2020 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
Grand Trunk Arena Thu, Nov. 05, 2020 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Glengarry Arena Tue, Nov. 10, 2020 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Feb. 08, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM Group 1: Gage, Des, Bryce, Ethan R, Ben, Orin, Kayne, Johnny
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Feb. 08, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Group 2: Sophie, Ethan P, Liraz, Noah, Trayvis, Cole, Carter, Max
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Feb. 13, 2021 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM Group 1: Gage, Des, Bryce, Ethan R, Ben, Orin, Kayne, Johnny, Coach Derek & Coach Scott
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Feb. 13, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM Group 2: Sophie, Ethan P, Liraz, Noah, Trayvis, Cole, Carter, Max, Coach Derek & Coach Ryan
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Feb. 14, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM GOALIE PRACTICE - Sophie and Gage
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Feb. 15, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM Group 1 - Room 4 - Coach Derek, Coach Jen, Gage, Des, Tray, Ethan R, Carter, Cole, Kayne, Noah
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Feb. 15, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Group 2 - Room 2 - Coach Derek, Coach Ryan, Sophie, Ethan P, Ben, Johnny, Orin, Bryce, Max, Liraz
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Feb. 20, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM Group 1 - Room 4 - Coach Derek, Coach Jen, Gage, Des, Tray, Ethan R, Carter, Cole, Kayne, Noah
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Feb. 20, 2021 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM Group 2 - Room 2 - Coach Derek, Coach Ryan, Sophie, Ethan P, Ben, Johnny, Orin, Bryce, Max, Liraz
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Feb. 21, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Goaltender Session - Gage & Sophie
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Fri, Feb. 26, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM Group 1: Derek, Ryan, Gage, Ethan P, Max, Johnny, Liraz, Carter, Bryce, Tray
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Fri, Feb. 26, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM Group 2: Derek, Jen, Scott, Sophie, Des, Ethan R, Kayne, Ben, Orin, Cole
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Feb. 28, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Goaltender Session - Gage & Sophie
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Feb. 28, 2021 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM Group 1: Derek, Ryan, Gage, Ethan P, Max, Johnny, Liraz, Carter, Bryce, Tray
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Feb. 28, 2021 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM Group 2: Derek, Jen, Scott, Sophie, Des, Ethan R, Kayne, Ben, Orin, Cole
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Mar. 04, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Full team practice, split into 2 groups
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Fri, Mar. 05, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM Group 1
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Fri, Mar. 05, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:00 PM Practice Group 2
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Mar. 07, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Practice - Goaltender training
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Mar. 08, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM Practice-Group 1: Coach Derek, Coach Jen, Gage, Des, Bryce, Ethan R., Cole, Orin, Kayne, Johnny
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Mar. 08, 2021 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Practice - Group 2: Coach Derek, Coach Ryan, Sophie, Ethan P, Liraz, Noah, Trayvis, Ben, Carter, Max
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Mar. 13, 2021 7:30 AM - 8:15 AM Practice - Group 1: Coach Derek, Coach Ryan, Gage, Ethan P, Liraz, Noah, Trayvis, Cole, Carter, Max
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sat, Mar. 13, 2021 8:15 AM - 9:00 AM Practice - Group 2: Coach Derek, Coach Jen, Sophie, Des, Bryce, Ethan R, Cole, Orin, Kayne, Johnny
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Fri, Mar. 19, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Practice Group 1: Coach Jen, Coach Scott, Gage, Des, Bryce, Ethan R, Cole, Johnny, Liraz, Max
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Mon, Mar. 22, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM Practice: Coach Jen, Coach Scott, Gage, Bryce, Des, Cole, Liraz, Max, Johnny, Ethan R

Sponsors

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information