2020 -2021 CAC Teams - U18 AAA GREGG DISTRIBUTORS



Staff

Name Position Contact
Tony Orsini Head Coach torsini10@gmail.com
Greg Crawford Asst. Coach coachgreg@shaw.ca
Jared Connell Asst. Coach jared.connell98@gmail.com
Duncan Milroy Asst. Coach duncanmilroy@gmail.com
Sean Mactavish Asst. Coach smactavish1@gmail.com
Dr. Brian Yee Trainer b1yee@hotmail.com
780-993-2049
Dale Fung Manager dafung@shaw.ca
Garth Sanderson Director gwsanderson@shaw.ca
Brian Making Stridz Skills Coach
Dave Rathjan Goalie Coach
Chris Sharkey Personal Trainer
Mat Ellipsis Counselling - Sports Psychologist

News


Live Sync (Non Google)

Sponsors

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information