U15 - U15 AA Think Green Alberta



Practices

Location Date Notes
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Sep. 12, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Wed, Sep. 15, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Fri, Sep. 17, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Sep. 19, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Tue, Sep. 21, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Fri, Sep. 24, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Sun, Sep. 26, 2021 12:45 PM - 2:00 PM
Oliver Arena Thu, Sep. 30, 2021 8:45 PM - 10:00 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Fri, Oct. 01, 2021 6:00 PM - 7:15 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Mon, Oct. 04, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM POWER SKATING
Coronation Arena (Edmonton) Tue, Oct. 05, 2021 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Please show up an hour early so we can take pictures for the programs.
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Fri, Oct. 08, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Wed, Oct. 13, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Fri, Oct. 15, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Wed, Oct. 20, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM POWER SKATING
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Fri, Oct. 22, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Mon, Oct. 25, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Clareview Arena B Tue, Oct. 26, 2021 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Fri, Oct. 29, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Wed, Nov. 03, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM POWER SKATING
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Fri, Nov. 05, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Mon, Nov. 08, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Wed, Nov. 17, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM POWER SKATING
Canadian Athletic Club Arena Fri, Nov. 19, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Mon, Nov. 22, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena Mon, Nov. 29, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM

Sponsors

Upcoming Game


U15 AA Think Green Alberta @ Pac Saints Green

Sat, Oct. 23, 2021 7:30 PM - 9:45 PM

TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North


Sherwood Park Leafs @ U15 AA Think Green Alberta

Wed, Oct. 27, 2021 7:45 PM - 10:00 AM

Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place


U15 AA Think Green Alberta @ Lakeland Panthers

Sun, Oct. 31, 2021 1:30 PM - 3:45 PM

R.J. Lalonde Arena


U15 AA Think Green Alberta @ MLAC Traxx

Tue, Nov. 02, 2021 8:00 PM - 10:15 PM

Terwillegar Community Rec Centre A


Camrose Vickings @ U15 AA Think Green Alberta

Sat, Nov. 06, 2021 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM

Millwoods Arena B


Upcoming Practices


Canadian Athletic Club Arena

Wed, Oct. 20, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:30 PM

POWER SKATING


Canadian Athletic Club Arena

Fri, Oct. 22, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM


Russ Barnes Arena formerly Santa Rosa Arena

Mon, Oct. 25, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information