2020 -2021 CAC Teams - U18 AAA GREGG DISTRIBUTORS



Staff

Name Position Contact
Tony Orsini Head Coach torsini10@gmail.com
Greg Crawford Asst. Coach coachgreg@shaw.ca
Jared Connell Asst. Coach jared.connell98@gmail.com
Duncan Milroy Asst. Coach duncanmilroy@gmail.com
Sean Mactavish Asst. Coach smactavish1@gmail.com
Dr. Brian Yee Trainer b1yee@hotmail.com
780-993-2049
Dale Fung Manager dafung@shaw.ca
Garth Sanderson Director gwsanderson@shaw.ca
Brian Making Stridz Skills Coach
Dave Rathjan Goalie Coach
Chris Sharkey Personal Trainer
Mat Ellipsis Counselling - Sports Psychologist

News


Upcoming Events


Nov. 18, 2020 6:00 PM to Feb. 24, 2021 7:30 PM

team fitness
Acuman Performance (14570 116 Ave)
Team fitness , located at Acuman Performance 14570 116 ave, dress appropriately , shirt, shorts, running shoes, water bottle

read more »


Jan. 20, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:30 PM

team fitness
Acuman Performance (14570 116 Ave)
Team fitness , located at Evolve Strength 12328 102 ave, dress appropriately , shirt, shorts, running shoes, water bottle

read more »


Jan. 21, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:00 PM

team video
Canadian Athletic Club Arena
team video session

read more »


Live Sync (Non Google)

Sponsors

Upcoming Practices


Canadian Athletic Club Arena

Tue, Jan. 19, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM


Canadian Athletic Club Arena

Thu, Jan. 21, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM


Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place

Fri, Jan. 22, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM


RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started